Introduction to the New Prefect Team

The Prefect Team are seeking to redefine their role this year and part of that is establishing a link with parents and students through the school bulletin to keep you updated of our plans.

This year’s Head Prefects are:

Head Boy – Joe Wardhaugh                         Head Girl – Megan Tribe,

Deputy Head Boy – Rob Keen                     Deputy Head Girl – Emma Boccolini

This year’s Prefects are:

Ella Bateman, Lauren Cotter, James Curtis, Simon Goodden, Mark Ip-Lloyd, Ffyona Lackenby, Ben McHugh, Jacob Wright.

Back to News

It couldn't be simpler to apply

You can e-mail us, call us or download an application form and we will then take care of everything else.

This is YOUR future so you need to be certain that you are making the right decision about where to spend the next two years of your life.

DGSB Sixth Form - where everyone is treated as an individual